Brazos G Committees
2021 - 2023

Wayne Wilson, Chair
Gail Peek, Vice Chair
David Collinsworth
David Blackburn
Mike McGuire
Nominating and By-Law
Dale Spurgin, Chair
Kenny Weldon, Vice Chair
Luci Dunn
Joe Cooper
Terrill Tomecek
GMA Liasons
Mike McGuire, GMA 6
Dale Adams, GMA 7
Joe Cooper, GMA 8
Gary Westbrook, GMA 12
Zack Holland, GMA 14
Scope of Work
Gary Newman, Chair
Dirk Aaron, Vice Chair
Luci Dunn
David Blackburn
Wiley Stem
David Collinsworth
Dale Spurgin
Water Policy
Mike McGuire, Chair
Charles Beseda, Vice Chair
Kenny Weldon
Zack Holland
Gary Myers
Gary Spicer
Terrill Tomecek
Jennifer Bronson-Warren, Non Voting
Gary Westbrook, Chair
Jim Briggs, Vice Chair
Jennifer Nations
Joe Cooper
Kathy Turner Jones
Scott Felton
Dale Adams
RWPG Liaisons
Mike McGuire, Region B
Gary Spicer, Region C
Dale Adams, Region F
Zack Holland, Region H
Gary Newman, Region K
Jim Briggs, Region L
Dale Spurgin, Region O

Click here for a printer-friendly pdf version.

Prior Committee Appointments
March 20, 2019