Brazos G RWPG Voting Members (23)
Updated March 2021


Name / Title Physical Address
(County)
Mailing Address Telephone Email Address
Interest Category Represented
Wayne Wilson,
Self-employed; Ranching
CHAIR
Wilson Cattle Company
7026 East OSR
Bryan, TX 77808
(BRAZOS COUNTY)
7026 East OSR
Bryan, TX 77808
Office:
(979) 218-1800
wlwilsoncattlecompany@gmail.com
Interest Category: Agriculture
Gail Peek,
Of Counsel
VICE-CHAIR
Beard Kultgen Brophy
Bostwick & Dickson, PLLC
220 South Fourth Street
Waco, TX 76701
(MCLENNAN COUNTY)
P.O. Box 21117
Waco, TX 76702-1117
Office:
(254) 776-5500
peek@thetexasfirm.com
Interest Category: Small Business
David Collinsworth,
General Manager/ CEO
SECRETARY/TREASURER
Brazos River Authority
4600 Cobbs Drive
Waco, TX 76714-7555
(MCLENNAN COUNTY)
P.O. Box 7555
Waco, TX 76714-7555
Office:
(254) 761-3194
davidc@brazos.org
Interest Category: River Authorities
Dirk Aaron,
General Manager
Clearwater UWCD
700 Kennedy Court
Belton, TX 76571
(BELL COUNTY)
P.O. Box 1989
Belton, TX 76571
Office:
(254) 933-0120
daaron@cuwcd.org
Interest Category: Groundwater Management Area Representative
Dale Adams,
General Manager
Wes-Tex GCD
100 E. 3rd Street, Ste. 305B
Sweetwater, TX 79556
(NOLAN COUNTY)
100 E. 3rd Street
Ste. 305B
Sweetwater, TX 79556
Office:
(325) 236-6033
dale.adams@co.nolan.tx.us
Interest Category: Groundwater Management Area Representative
Charles Beseda,
Manager / Operator
Birome WSC
Rt. 1 Box 73
Mt. Calm, TX 76673
(HILL COUNTY)
Rt. 1 Box 73
Mt. Calm, TX 76673
Office:
(254) 749-7718
waterman.cb@gmail.com
Interest Category: Water Utilities
David Blackburn,
County Judge
101 E. Central Avenue
Belton, Texas 76513
(BELL COUNTY)
P.O. Box 768
Belton, Texas 76513
Office:
(254) 933-5105
David.Blackburn@bellcounty.texas.gov
Interest Category: Counties
Jim Briggs,
General Manager Utilities
City of Georgetown
PO Box 409
Georgetown, TX 78627-0409
(WILLIAMSON COUNTY)
PO Box 409
Georgetown, TX 78627-0409
Office:
(512) 930-3889
jim.Briggs@georgetown.org
Interest Category: Municipalities
RWPG Liaison: Region L
Joe Cooper,
General Manager
Middle Trinity Groundwater Conservation District
930 N. Wolfe Nursery Rd
Stephenville, TX 76401
(ERATH COUNTY)
930 N. Wolfe Nursery Rd
Stephenville, TX 76401
Office:
(254) 965-6705
mtgcd1@centurylink.net
Interest Category: Water Districts
Luci Dunn,
Senior Project Manager
Enprotec/Hibbs & Todd Inc.
402 Cedar Street
Abilene, TX 79601
(TAYLOR COUNTY)
P.O. Box 3097
Abilene, TX 79604
Office:
(325) 698-5560
luci.dunn@e-ht.com
Interest Category: Environmental
Scott M. Felton,
County Judge
McLennan County Courthouse
501 Washington Avenue
Waco TX 76701
(MCLENNAN COUNTY)
501 Washington Avenue
Waco TX 76701
Office:
(254) 757-5049
smfelton@co.mclennan.tx.us
Interest Category: Counties
Zach Holland,
General Manager
Bluebonnet GCD
303 E. Washington Ave, Ste. D
Navasota, TX 77868
(GRIMES COUNTY)
P.O. Box 269
Navasota, TX 77868
Office:
(936) 825-7303
zholland@bluebonnetgroundwater.org
Interest Category: Groundwater Management Area Representative
RWPG Liaison: Region H
Kathy Turner Jones,
General Manager
Prairieland GCD
208 Kimberly Drive
Cleburne, TX 76031
(JOHNSON COUNTY)
208 Kimberly Dr
Cleburne, TX 76031
Office:
(817) 556-2299
kjones@prairielandsgcd.org
Interest Category: Water Districts
Mike McGuire,
General Manager
Rolling Plains GCD
135 N. Munday Ave.
Munday, TX 76371
(KNOX COUNTY)
P.O. Box 717
Munday, TX 76371
Office:
(940) 422-1095
mmcguire@rpgcd.org
Interest Category: Groundwater Management Area Representative
Region B Liaison
Gary Myers,
County Commissioner
Commissioner Precinct 4
P.O. Box P
Aspermont, TX 79502
(STONEWALL COUNTY)
P.O. Box P
Aspermont, TX 79502
Office:
(940) 989-2715
Interest Category: Counties
Gary Newman,
President
Trio Development, LLC
7811 Ranch Road 2338
Georgetown, TX 78633
(WILLIAMSON COUNTY)
7811 Ranch Road 2338
Georgetown, TX 78633
Office:
(512)-751-3337
garylnewman1@gmail.com
Interest Category: Public
RWPG Liaison: Region K
Jennifer Nations,
Water Resource Coordinator
City of College Station
Water Services Dept.
1601 Graham Road
College Station, TX 77845
(BRAZOS COUNTY)
P.O. Box 9960
College Station, TX 77842
Office:
(979) 764-6223
Jnations@cstx.govJnations@cstx.gov
Interest Category: Municipalities
Gary L. Spicer,
Water Quality & Solid Waste Manager
Luminant Power
6555 Sierra Dr.
Irving, TX 75039
(HOOD COUNTY)
6555 Sierra Dr.
Irving, TX 75039
Office:
(214) 875-8299
spicer@luminant.com
Interest Category: Electric Utilities
RWPG Liaison: Region C
Dale Spurgin,
County Judge
Jones County Courthouse
1200 Commercial Avenue
Anson, TX 79501
(JONES COUNTY)
P.O. Box 148
Anson, TX 79501
Office:
(325) 823-3741
dale.spurgin@co.jones.tx.us
Interest Category: Agriculture
Wiley Stem,
City Manager
City of Waco
P.O. Box 2570
Waco, TX 76702
(MCLENNAN COUNTY)
519 Sienna Bend Trail,
McGregor 76657
Office:
(254) 750-5840
wileys@wacotx.gov
Interest Category: Municipalities
Terrill Tomecek,
Alcoa-Rockdale
Alcoa-Rockdale
3990 John D. Harper Road
Rockdale, TX 76567
(MILAM COUNTY)
P.O. Box 102
Thrall, TX 76578
Office:
(512) 446-8567
Terrill.Tomecek@Alcoa.com
Interest Category: Industries
Jerry K. “Kenny” Weldon, City of Stephenville
298 West Washington Street
Stephenville, TX 76401
(ERATH COUNTY)
298 West Washington St.
Stephenville, TX 76401
Office:
(254) 918-1212
Jkweldon2@gmail.com
Interest Category: Municipalities
Gary Westbrook,
General Manager
Post Oak Savannah GCD
301 East Avenue C
Milano, TX 76556
(MILAM COUNTY)
P. O. Box 92
Milano TX 76556
Office:
(512) 455-9900
gwestbrook@posgcd.org
Interest Category: Groundwater Management Area Representative
Click here for printer-friendly version.

Click image for printable pdf version of map.
Brazos G Voting Member Map